iPhone 7 by Pineapple | Rudy Mancuso

iPhone 7 by Pineapple | Rudy Mancuso

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5oFylK7eAAU&index=11&t=4s&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7iYZbvyT5qLXc2QE7

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Jeff Wittek | http://youtube.com/c/jeffwittek
Maia Mitchell | http://youtube.com/c/maiamitchell
Eli Wehbe | http://instagram.com/eliwehbe

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Loren Gray | http://youtube.com/c/loren
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#RudyMancuso
#AnwarJibawi
#MaiaMitchell
Video Rating: / 5

Please follow and like us-Thank you:
RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Google+
http://www.hairfouru.com/uncategorized/iphone-7-by-pineapple-rudy-mancuso/
Twitter

20 Comments

  1. They are Not indian people……….

    if u want to check Just Google indians…….

    they are Nepal peoples

  2. o money in my pocket so it free for me because you said "what ever you have in your pocjet"😅😂

  3. I WANT A PINEAPPLE NOW! IM GOING TO BUY ONE TO MAKE MYLIFE A LITTL SHITTER!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *